Nigeria   :   08039600958, 08053002000, 046660283, 046660750   Ghana   :   0303965352, 0303965353   Togo   :   +228 9007 6956 / 9171741 / 9255998   Benin   :   +229 9747 5522, +229 9596 6774  
Contact Us

Contact us anytime. We are always available for our customers
Head Office


Km 5 MCC Uratta Rd
Owerri, Imo State, Pin: 1111
+234704226222 Info@abctransport.com
Corporate Office :
Amuwo-Odofin Terminal, Lagos
Plot 79, Oba Kayode Akinyemi Way
By Festac Bypass, Amuwo-Odofin, Lagos State.
+2348142552436,
080-53001000, 070-66855569, +234704226222
contact@abctransport.com


All Our Branches
Aba
  2, Ikot Ekpene Road, Aba, Abia State, Pin: 0027
07029116651, 082-29116651,08142552421  aba@abctransport.com
 
Abuja
  No. 36, Ekukinam Street, Utako District (off Berger Junction), Abuja, Abuja Fct, Pin: 0027
09-5242020, 09-2634148, 08142552437  abuja@abctransport.com
 
Accra
  ABC Transport Ghana Ltd, 75, Nsawam Road, R5 Bus Stop (caprice), Opp. Priceway Hotel, Avenor, Accra, Greater Accra, Pin: 0027
0244-739143, 020-8765930, 021-227236, 009-233243708737  accra@abctransport.com
 
Akwanga
  60, Jos Road, Beside NYSC Zonal Office, Akwanga, Nasarawa, Pin: 0027
0703-8571256, 07038571256  akwanga@abctransport.com
 
Awka
  Arroma Junction by Ozoagu Bus stop, Awka, Anambra, Pin: 0027
0806-4834870, 08064699718  awka@abctransport.com
 
Benin
  INE oil Ltd Off Km8 Benin-Lagos Expressway Euboumore Village, Benin, Edo, Pin: 0027
08036788464, 08062968337  benin@abctransport.com
 
Calabar
  75, IBB Way, Calabar, Cross River, Pin: 0027
08069189038  calabar@abctransport.com
 
Cotonou
  Emperor Tour Sarl, Stade de L’amite Kouhounou, Cotonou, Benin Republic, Pin: 0027
+228 97035013, 93699554, 97387842  cotonou@abctransport.com
 
Enugu
  122, Ogui Road, Enugu, Enugu, Pin: 0027
042-255069  enugu@abctransport.com
 
Gwagwalada
  Jibeco Nigeria Ltd, Gwagwalada, Abuja Fct, Pin: 0027
08035237920  gwagwalada@abctransport.com
 
Ibadan
  Opposite Nigeria Brewery, by Acorn Filling Station, New Ife Road, Ibadan, Oyo, Pin: 0027
08142552449  ibadan@abctransport.com
 
Ikeja
  2, Simbiat Abiola Way, Opp. Computer Village, Ikeja, Lagos, Pin:
08023422666  cargoex@abctransport.com
 
Ikorodu
  62, Ayangburen Road, Off Ebute Road, Ikorodu, Lagos, Pin:
08063261919  ikorodu@abctransport.com
 
Jahi
  Plot 1850 Cadestral Zone BO7, Near Mabushi Mordern Market, Jahi, Abuja, Pin:
081-42552447  katampe@abctransport.com
 
Jos
  Hallmark Home Plaza, 7/9, Luggard Road, (Former UTC Motors), Jos, Plateau, Pin: 0027
09032909262  jos@abctransport.com
 
Kaduna
  08034910292, Kaduna, Kaduna, Pin: 0027
08139083445, 08037791010  kaduna@abctransport.com
 
Lagos
Plot 79,Oba Kayode Akinyemi Way By Festac Bttpass, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-8793076, 08053001000,08142552436  amuwo@abctransport.com
129 Agege Motor Road, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-7911365, 8793078, 8793070 0703-8570556, 08033722122  bolade@abctransport.com
22, Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-7741320, 8793072  jibowu@abctransport.com
Km 21 Lekki-Ajah Expressway, beside Ajiwe Police Station Ajah, Lagos, Lagos, Pin:
09097795133, 07061915580
Opp Jakande 1st gate Beside FCMB Bank, Lekki Expressway, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
08138273133  lekki@abctransport.com
52C, Ikorodu Road, Fadeyi, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-8793070, 08101312485  cargoex@abctransport.com
Lokoja
  178 Hammed Bello Way, Opposite New Market, adjacent Texaco Petrol Station, Lokoja, Kogi, Pin: 0027
0703-8570375, 0806-9597096, 0803-8808013  lokoja@abctransport.com
 
Lome
  7, Rue Sylvanus Olympio Pres de la Station Total Plage, Sur la rout de Restaurant Marox, Lome, Lome, Pin:
+228 9076956, 9171741, 9255998  togo@abctransport.com
 
Mbaise
  Alpha Paradise Hotel, by Ahiara Junction Ahiazu Mbaise, Mbaise, Imo State, Pin: 0027
0806-3786378  mbaise@abctransport.com
 
Ngwo
  Beemartz Hotel 38 Enugu Road, 9th Mile Corner, Ngwo, Enugu State, Ngwo, Enugu, Pin: 0027
08142552424  9thmile@abctransport.com
 
Ojo
Block A11, Shop 13 Aspanda South, Ojo, Lagos, Pin: 0027
07028151453  cargoex@abctransport.com
Anambra Plaza A11 Shop C23, spamda North, Ojo, Lagos, Pin:
07028151453  cargoex@abctransport.com
 
Okene
  GOOMEEJ NIG LTD by Forte Oil Filling Station,Okene/Lokoja Road Okene, Kogi State, Okene, Kogi, Pin:
08132789501
 
Onitsha
  Onitsha-Asaba Expressway Opp Ogbaru Main Market, After Upper Iweka Flyover, Onitsha, Anambra, Pin: 0027
046-482784, 0703-8570482  onitsha@abctransport.com
 
Orlu
  , Orlu, Imo State, Pin:
07039508108
 
Owerri
  Plot 9 Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State, Pin: 0263
07069471126  owerri@abctransport.com
 
Port Harcourt
  Eliozu Junction, East/West Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers, Pin: 0027
08140066938, 08140066940  phc@abctransport.com
 
Umuahia
  8, Mission Hill Umuahia, Umuahia, Abia State, Pin: 0027
0703-8571144, 08035448821  umuahia@abctransport.com
 
Uyo
Long Distance Bus Terminal, Park Road, Itam, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Pin: 0027
08067060526  uyo@abctransport.com
60 Ikot Ekpene Road, Opp. MTN Office, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Pin:
07038894946  uyo@abctransport.com
 
Warri
  194, PTI Road, Effurum, Warri, Delta, Pin: 0027
07066221578  warri@abctransport.com